ANRF Virtual APHA booth banner

MONDAY

ANRF Office Hours: Monday, 10/26 @ 10:00 AM PT

Topic –Smokefree Tribal Casinos hosted by Clinton Isham with Bronson Frick

When: Oct 26, 2020 12:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAlcuirqDwqH9Rsc5gUB7Bn1BVrurmPZFPc
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

ANRF Office Hours: Monday, 10/26 @ 11:00 AM PT

Topic – ANR Foundation: About Us with Lyan Pernala

Learn more about ANR Foundation’s resources and ways we can partner! We work with state and community-based organizations, health departments, colleges, policy-makers, service providers, foundations, researchers, and more to close the health equity gap through tobacco control. Come with questions and ideas – let’s talk!
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93538419290?pwd=KzljMUQxSVFzSFZGekJqcTdTOEZqUT09

| SPECIAL EVENT |

Smokefree Indoor Air Challenge & Voices for Smokefree Air Awards
2-3pm PST / 5-6pm EST

Register in advance for this meeting: https://zoom.us/j/98461129893?pwd=dUZpU2VIR1l4d0thbjRHK1g2UWN4UT09

TUESDAY

ANRF Office Hours: Tuesday, 10/27 @ 1:00 PM Pacific/3:00 PM CT

Topic – Virtual Organizing with Traci Kennedy and Char Day

Join the ANRF Team for our open office hours. Bring your questions, comments, suggestions and ideas for passing and implementing smokefree policies (virtually!) to this personalized technical assistance meeting with ANRF.

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYsdO2grDguHtamWi3vHPfhRo67QtJSWy-L
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

WEDNESDAY

ANRF Office Hours Wednesday, 10/28, 2020 8:00 AM Pacific Time

Topic: If Not Now, Then When? with Onjewel Smith

Join the ANRF Team for our open office hours. We’ll discuss smokefree efforts in challenging times and resources to encourage communities to reopen smokefree. Bring your questions, comments, and suggestions to this personalized technical assistance meeting with ANRF.

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAqceutqDIiHtyjQ-ajcbD1A1lyIFvYcNVw

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

ANRF Office Hours:  Wednesday, 10/28 @ 11am Pacific Time

Topic – Smokefree Multi-Unit Housing with Liz Williams

Join ANRF staff to talk about smokefree multi-unit housing. Bring your questions, comments, and experiences to our office hours about this public health issue that is more important than ever before as people are spending so much more time at home.

Register in advance for this meeting at this Zoom link:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIrdOirrjoiG9y0hIkN_y_qQygGBqWK5sHP
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Office Hours.